Campbellford Memorial Hospital Foundation
2023/2024 Board of Directors

Front Row (left to right);

Peggy Meiklejohn, Valerie Przybilla (Treasurer),
Martha Hunt (Chair),
Brooklyn Allan (Past Chair & Chair, Planned Giving),
Christine Hallett (CMH Auxiliary Representative),

Back Row (left to right);

Jeff Hohenkerk (CMH CEO & President),
Erik Kowal,
Rodger Bonneau,
Cindy McMurray,
Trish Wood (CMH Board Representative),
John Russell (Executive Director),
Catherine Holt (Senior Development & Stewardship Officer),
Bruce Thompson


Jessica Clarke (CMH Staff Rep.),

Calvin Newman,
John Andras

Are you passionate about Campbellford Memorial Hospital?

Do you want to help enhance patient care?

Are you comfortable speaking with people about the opportunities to invest in their local health care?

Become a (volunteer) member of our Board of Directors. Find out more in our Board Application Package or give us a call.

Pin It on Pinterest